ja så kan man ju känna

Fuck me and fuck you. Fuck the world and your homies too. Fuck the seconds fuck the minuites and fuck the hours. Fuck the presentes fuck the chocolates and the flowers. Fuck the good times and fuck the bad times. Fuck love and the valentines. Fuck your feelings fuck my feelings and fuck your heart. Fuck the hearts and fuck who-ever fo...r breaking us apart. Fuck you again for playing with my head. My middle finger is what you now get. Fuck ME for putting up with your shit. Fuck you always and forever over and over again. Fuck all the time that we spent. Fuck the poems and fuck all the e-mails that i sent. Fuck love songs fuck love stories and fuck cupid. There is no happily ever after you stupid ass. Fuck the sky fuck the stars and fuck the moon. Payback will hunt you back soon. And fuck the times you made my heart burst like a balloon. Fuck the past fuck the present and the future too. I woke up from this nightmare time went by fast. Fuck what you heard and fuck what your friends think. Because in this sea of stars I will not sink. Fuck the leaves fuck the roses and fuck the grass. My heart is unbreakable it's not made of glass. Fuck school and fuck my poetry class. You left me so you know what? Kiss my FUCKING ass! Fuck your lips fuck your eyes and fuck that smile. I did cry for a minuite but not for a long while. Fuck the games that you played you still act like a fucking child. Fuck your fake tears and fuck your lies. Fuck the bee's fuck the birds and those stupide little butterflys. I guess I am not mrs. Nice.
Fuck this fuck that and all of the above, but most of all.. FUCK LOVE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0